Members

Muir College Council hosts a number of positions for internal and external members so as to best serve and represent the students and interests in Muir College.

2017-2018 Members

President Kyler Vaughn mccpresident@ucsd.edu
VP External Affairs Ellie Saitoh esaitoh@ucsd.edu
VP Internal Affairs Alberto Nencioni anencion@ucsd.edu
VP Administrative Affairs Alvaro Cantu acantume@ucsd.edu
VP Finance Natasha Bell nnbell@ucsd.edu
VP Public Relations Julia Li jml087@ucsd.edu
Student Org Ambassador Patricia Du pjdu@ucsd.edu
Muir Senator Alexandra Harbert aharbert@ucsd.edu
Muir Senator Roy Velasquez rwvelasq@ucsd.edu
Resident Student Representative Jasmine Chiang  jyc098@ucsd.edu
Commuter Student Representative Amber Shreve alshreve@ucsd.edu
Transfer Student Representative (Interim) Sarah Lim sklim@ucsd.edu
International & Out-of-State Representative
Environmental Advocate Roxy Montalvo armontal@ucsd.edu
Diversity Advocate Sophia Elkihel selkihel@ucsd.edu
Health & Wellness Advocate Aishwarya Bhadada abhadada@ucsd.edu
Spirit Advocate Anshul Chandan achandan@ucsd.edu
First Year Representative Mariam Khan mzafarkh@ucsd.edu
Student At Large Representative Braden Duran bpduran@ucsd.edu
Coordinator of Student Activities Haley Lomax hlomax@ucsd.edu
Dean of Student Affairs Patty Mahaffey pmahaffey@ucsd.edu
A.S. Concerts & Events (ASCE) Representative Uma Mahto umahto@ucsd.edu
Student Fee Advisory Committee (SFAC) Representative Astrea Villarroel-Sanchez a2villar@ucsd.edu
University Centers Advisory Board (UCAB) Representative Nick Laub nlaub@ucsd.edu
Sports Facilities Advisory Board (SFAB) Representative Sashaank Pasumarthi spasumarthi@ucsd.edu
Library Student Advisory Council (LSAC) Represenative Devavrat Bodas dbodas@ucsd.edu
Housing, Dining & Hospitality (HDH) Representative Anshul Chandan achandan@ucsd.edu
Student Conduct Standards Group (SCSG) Representative Patricia Du pjdu@ucsd.edu
Celebrating JMC Week Chair Lela Aviles lvaviles@ucsd.edu
Muirstock Chair

 

Jasmine Terhall jterhall@ucsd.edu